Our Team | Kogta Financial
Our Team
Our Team

Our Company has been founded by visionaries, who have intrinsically built its platform for the new generation that is committed to delivering high growth. Kogta Financial is supported by a lean management team who functions with well-defined roles. This enables a focussed approach with organisation-wide common goals.


Mr. Arun Kogta

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)


Mr. Varun Kogta

Whole Time Director & Chief Financial Officer (CFO)


Mr. P.R. Kalyanaraman

Independent Director


Mr. Kumar Sharadindu

Independent Director

1651126754_Untitled design (59).png

Mrs. Shashikala Ramachandra

Independent Director

1651127921_Untitled design (58).png

Mr. Robin Agarwal

Investor Nominee Director


Mr. Arjun Saigal

Investor Nominee Director

1652086264_Untitled design.png

Ms. Nithya Easwaran

Investor Nominee Director


Mr. Rahul Nirmal Mukim

Investor Nominee Director


Mr. Nayan Kogta

Chief Operating Officer (COO)


Mr. Rahul Agrawal

Chief Compliance Officer


Mr. Shobhit Nawal

Finance Controller

1677491816_Puneet Jain (2).jpg

Mr. Puneet Jain

Chief Strategy Officer

1646225763_Untitled design (33).png

Mr. Chandan Agarwal

Head Product Development & New Business Initiative

1646638720_Untitled design (39).png

Mr. Sanjay Bhatnagar

National Sales Manager - CV

1646639150_Untitled design (41).png

Mr. Anupam Sirohi

National Sales Manager - Tractor

1646639272_Untitled design (42).png

Mr. Vikram Goyal

National Sales Manager - MSME

1646639481_Untitled design (43).png

Mr. Brijesh Shukla

National Credit Manager


Mr. Manoj Sharda

National Operation Manager

1646639961_Untitled design (45).png

Mr. Rakshit Garg

National Head - Collections

1648096625_Untitled design (48).png

Mr. OM Agrawal

National Credit Manager - MSME

1652081972_WhatsApp Image 2022-05-09 at 1.05.47 PM.jpeg

Mr. Ravindra Singh Rajawat

National Legal Manager

1675225774_Untitled design - 2023-02-01T095837.726.png

Mr. Sachin Pawar

National Sales Manager - Car